top of page
IMG_9048_edited.jpg

Our Story

OSA's story is one of exceptional service through stable growth.  From humble beginnings in 1985 to global execution, it all began with a little sound.

Enhancing Solutions with Systems Integration

In 2006 OSA Integrated Solutions became part of OSA's suite of services.  The same expertise and client-centric approach carried over from twenty years of live shows.  

From new construction to renovating existing systems, we began designing and installing permanent solutions for both commercial and residential applications.

Our installation work can be seen in private residences, arenas and auditoriums, broadcast studios, restaurants, schools, corporate boardrooms and many other locations throughout the country.

Our Team

Justin Heath
Justin M. Heath
  • LinkedIn

Director of Sales

& Business Development

630-526-8531

JHeath@osacorp.com

Since the early 90's Justin has been involved in the commercial and residential AV installation industry.

Lisa Headshot.jpg
Lisa Ruggiero
  • LinkedIn

Director of Operations

630-733-9767

lruggiero@osacorp.com

Lisa has over 25 years of experience  in the Commercial and Residential

Audio/Video Industry

HH#11500123_Thomas_Savarino.jpg
Thomas E. Savarino
  • LinkedIn

Account Executive

630-733-9747

tsavarino@osacorp.com

Thomas has been a residential and commercial audio/video expert for nearly 25 years.

Thomas_Lenhart
Andrew Lenhart
  • LinkedIn

General Manager & Purchasing

630-733-9680

alenhart@osacorp.com

Andrew has over 30 years experience in the commercial and residential AV industry.

Greg Bentz
Greg Bentz,
CTS
  • LinkedIn

Project Manager

630-473-8375

gbentz@osacorp.com

Greg brings to OSA 18+ years of residential and commercial AV coordination and installation experience.

IMG_6093.jpg
Werner Mueller,
CTS
  • LinkedIn

Project Manager

630-733-9752

wmueller@osacorp.com

EricFriarHeadshot2023_edited.jpg
Eric Friar,
CTS-I
  • LinkedIn

Design  Engineer

630-526-8406

efriar@osacorp.com

Eric has worked in the A/V and Pro Audio sphere, spanning two decades, with meticulous attention to detail.

Steven_Mueller.jpg
Steven Mueller,
CTS

Commissioning  Engineer

630-733-9745

smueller@osacorp.com

Steven has over 7 years of experience in the AV industry. Since coming to OSA he has received his CTS certification and worked his way from lead tech to Commissioning Engineer.

IMG_2960.jpg
Jason Doppelt, CTS

Design Engineer

630-526-8519

jdoppelt@osacorp.com

Jason has a design and mechanical engineering background with experience in AV consulting and design/build with a specialty in themed entertainment

  • LinkedIn
Gavin Profile.png
Gavin Ware

AV Programming Engineer

630-733-1536

gware@osacorp.com

Gavin is an AV programming engineer with over a decade of experience. Gavin specializes in Crestron programming, for which he has received his Master's certificate.

  • LinkedIn
Group.jpeg
bottom of page